Sea View Apartments

Sea View Apartments

Sea View Apartments

5/5

98% Positive reviews

Whether you’re seeking a serene and tranquil environment to unwind in, or a dynamic and stimulating setting to explore, our apartments are the perfect choice for you. With unparalleled customer service and top-notch amenities to complement your stay, we guarantee that your time with us will be nothing short of spectacular.

We are also on:
Staff
100%
Facilities
Cleanliness
95%
100%
Location
95%
Comfort
98%

People say about Us

Welcome to our Seaview Apartments reviews page! We can't wait to share our amazing experiences with you and help you discover the ultimate beach house for your next vacation. We have a wealth of knowledge in the rental industry, and we are thrilled to provide you with top-notch service. So, sit back and relax as we guide you through the process of finding your dream beach house. Let's get started!

Aris House - Cretan Hospitality

Allas, Guest Art

Excellent
Based on 1 reviews
Oleg
Oleg
21 November 2023
Verified
Yannis, Anthonis and whole family was really friendly. They did everything (assisting with kitchen, cleaning, cooking, finding local places, stores, cuisine, etc.) that I felt like in sweet home. My duration was a a little bit more than one month and I constantly received support with every type of question.Would like to stay there more times.
Excellent
9.8
Based on 15 reviews
Anne
Anne
1 October 2023
8.0
Verified
☺vriendelijke ontvangst, alles was zeer netjes en functioneerde goed. Goede airco, goede badkamer. ☹Steile oprit om het appartement te bereiken. De toegangspoort ging maar voor de helft open, waardoor het wat krap was om het gebouw te bereiken. De keuken was klein en niet uitgerust om een avondmaal klaar te maken. Het bed was eerder smal.
Yannick
Yannick
14 September 2023
10
Verified
☺Séjour très plaisant ,de la gentillesse , de la délicatesse, une superbe vue et un très bel appartement. A recommander vivement, ce sera sans le meilleur que nous aurons durant notre séjour.
Atanasios
Atanasios
8 September 2023
10
Verified
Séjour très agréable et à recommander. ☺Absolument tout : propreté, équipement complet, endroit très sécurisé + parking privé, superbe vue sur la mer et la ville d'Agios Nikolaos depuis la terrasse - gentillesse de nos hôtes (et de la Maman) et les nombreuses petites attentions (corbeille de fruits, gâteau, spécialités grecques,...) ; très bonne situation près des belles plages d'Amoudarra et Almyros. Rapport qualité/prix imbattable, nous reviendrons avec plaisir. ☹Rien à dire... tout est parfait.
Lucia
Lucia
25 August 2023
10
Verified
Eccezionale ☺ Abbiamo soggiornato ad Allas, Guest Art durante l'ultima tappa del nostro viaggio a Creta. La casa, il luogo e l'ospitalità di Yannis racchiudono cos'è stata per noi l'isola e i suoi abitanti: mare e natura stupendi, incontri con persone così ospitali e gentili da farti sentire subito a casa.
Capucine
Capucine
20 August 2023
10
Verified
☺Absolument tout : la gentillesse de notre hôte et ses nombreuses petites attentions, la propreté du logement très bien équipé et sa superficie, la vue magnifique de la terrasse, la proximité des plages, le parking intérieur... Le séjour était au delà de nos attentes !!
Emmanuel
Emmanuel
7 August 2023
10
Verified
☺Un logement exceptionnel tant par sa propreté, par sa configuration que ses équipements. Les hôtes sont d'une gentillesse remarquable qui font que l'on se sent très bien dans cet appartement. C'est une famille d'une très grande hospitalité. Nous sommes habitués à louer par Booking, c'est la première fois que nous avons pu séjourner dans un tel logement et avec des hôtes si agréables. ☹En partir...
Adriano
Adriano
18 July 2023
10
Verified
Eccezionale ☺ Tutto. L'appartamento fantastico e l'host Yannis è di gran lunga il migliore che io abhia mai incontrato e ho viaggiato ed affitatto moltissimo. Posizione strategica ☹ Nulla
Nicoupp
Nicoupp
17 July 2023
10
Verified
☺I recently had the pleasure of staying at a charming Allas, and I can't say enough about how wonderful my experience was. From the moment I arrived, I knew I had found a true slice of paradise. First and foremost, the location was breathtaking. Nestled along the stunning coastline, the flat offered panoramic views of the azure Mediterranean Sea. The interior of the flat was equally impressive. Very well maintained and tastefully decorated, it exuded a warm and inviting ambiance with art by the host, Yannis. The living area was filled with natural light, thanks to the large windows. The outside terrace provided a beautiful view over the sea and is the perfect spot for a relaxed breakfast. The amenities provided were very good. The kitchen is fully equipped and the air conditioning kept the flat pleasantly cool during the hot summer days, ensuring a comfortable stay. The bedroom boasted a comfortable bed. The owners of the flat were incredibly gracious and hospitable. They went above and beyond to ensure that my stay was nothing short of perfection. From recommending local attractions and hidden gems to providing helpful tips on navigating the area, their warmth and genuine care made me feel like I was part of their extended family. Their attention to detail and commitment to ensuring their guests' satisfaction truly set them apart. In conclusion, my stay at Allas was an one of a kind experience. The stunning location, impeccable interior, goodamenities, and most of all warm hospitality combined to create a truly remarkable vacation. If you're looking for a piece of paradise to escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life, I wholeheartedly recommend this flat rental. Prepare to be swept away! ☹Nothing that I can think of. Just probably that access to the flat is easiest by car.
Violeta
Violeta
28 June 2023
10
Verified
Wonderfull experience ☺The hospitality, the location, and the place itself ☹Anything
Thomas
Thomas
16 June 2023
10
Verified
Super séjour chez Yannis ☺L'appartement est joli comme tout. Fonctionnel, agréable et bien équipé, on s'y sent bien. La localisation est aussi excellente pour peu qu'on prenne la voiture (se garer à Agios Nikolaos est facile et gratuit). Et enfin, il y a Yannis. Produits du jardin et locaux, corbeille de fruits, et surtout toujours prêt à aider, à donner des conseils. Il a même une application Android qui facilite la vie. Un hôte exceptionnel. ☹Franchement, rien.
Excellent
Based on 13 reviews
Oleg Onofriitsuk
Oleg Onofriitsuk
28 October 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Шикарное место для отдыха. Yannis и Anhtonis делают все возможное для идеального отдыха. Все что нужно для готовки - имеется. Дружелюбие потрясающее. Я влюбился в эту семью и это место:))
giorgia angelidaki
giorgia angelidaki
14 August 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Ο Γιάννης είναι εξαιρετικός οικοδεσπότης σε ένα καλαισθητο με ιδιαιτερη άποψη χώρο. Εχει προσεξει και την παραμικρή λεπτομέρεια κάνοντας σε να αισθάνεσαι σαν το σπίτι σου. Η μεγάλη εκπληξη είναι το τεράστιο μπάνιο και ...απόλαυση η "σιεστα" με το δροσερο αερακι και θεα τον υπέροχο Αγιο Νικόλαο. Η Θάλασσα κυριολεκτικά δυο βήματα.
thomas labrusse
thomas labrusse
18 June 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Un séjour enchanteur. La région est superbe et l'appartement est parfait, bien placé, plein de charme et bien équipé. La terrasse et la vue sont extras pour des petits déj' ou des dîners pleins de charme. Yannis est un hôte parfait. Gentil, plein d'attentions, il renforce le sentiment de bien être de ce superbe lieu.
nicola barbagli
nicola barbagli
7 June 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Ottimo, consigliatissimo Il proprietario eccezionale Nell'appartamento trovi tutto quello che può servirti per una settimana, sale, olio, caffè ecc... E poi tutto nuovo
Panagiotis Mixalakakos
Panagiotis Mixalakakos
29 May 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Συγχαρητήρια για την φιλοξενία που μας προσφέρατε και για τις παροχές. Θα τα πούμε σύντομα.
anna kidonaki
anna kidonaki
25 February 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Υπέροχη θέα!! φιλόξενο και ζεστό περιβάλλον. τα παρέχει όλα!! εννοείται θα ξαναέρθω 😀
Michail Kappas
Michail Kappas
25 February 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Μπράβο παιδιά!!! Τέλειο και καθαρό σπίτι, τέλεια θέα, φοβερή φιλοξενία και απίστευτες παροχές. Θα τα πούμε πάλι σύντομα!!!